Please find below the dates for Future Courses should you wish to Book your Leave in Advance.

These Courses are not yet Open for Application - A notification will be put on our Facebook Page as and when.


Primary SBA&MCQ Course: Thursday 19th – Wednesday 25th July 2018 (Unlimited Places)

Final Written ‘Booker’ Course: Sunday 12th – Thursday 16th August 2018 (90 Places)

Final SBA&MCQ Course: Friday 17th – Thursday 23rd August 2018 (Unlimited Places)

Final SAQ Weekend Course: Friday 24th – Sunday 26th August 2018 (Unlimited Places)

Primary SBA&MCQ Course: Friday 5th – Thursday 11th October 2018 (Unlimited Places)

Primary OSCE Weekend Course: Friday 12th – Sunday 14th October 2018 (48 Places)

Primary Viva Weekend Course: Friday 19th – Sunday 21st October 2018 (Unlimited Places)

Final Viva Revision Course: Saturday 20th – Thursday 25th October 2018 (Unlimited Places)

Primary OSCE/Orals Course: Friday 26th October – 2nd November 2018 (48 Places)

Final Viva Weekend Course: Friday 23rd November – Sunday 25th November 2018 (100 Places)